The Road Home: ACCEPTED!!

IHOPU acceptance email

HALLELUJAH.

I promptly registered for SEEP, ordered my books, and look forward to starting my classes on June 17!

(PS… I ordered my books used from Amazon and Half and spent less than half of what they all would have cost new. I have missed flexing my online used textbook shopping skills!)

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dlynne Prizzi
    May 20, 2013 @ 20:31:11

    oh Caitlyn, what an amazing opportunity and you deserve it so much darlin and everything to come… SO happy for you! love love love
    Dlynne & Co

    Reply

  2. Trackback: How to Buy and Sell Used Textbooks Online | Fragrance Arise

Leave a Reply

